My first award… :)

Hey its my first award….!!!  And all thanks to Tapish for nominating me for this lovely award. 🙂

His blog http://lifeof24hours.wordpress.com/  has always been very inspiring. Just love the way he laments life. I’m sure you will also be pleased to visit his blog and find some wonderful posts.

I’m grateful to all my readers who found my posts worthy enough to read, like and share it. 🙂

Wonderful Team Member Readership Award

1. The Nominee of the Wonderful Team member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her post/page and/or sidebar.

2. Over a period of 7 days (1 week), the Nominee shall nominate a number of readers that he or she appreciates – this can be done at any rate during the week. It can be all on one day or a few on one day and a few on another day, as most convenient to the Nominee.

3. The Nominee shall name his or her Wonderful Team Member Readership Award nominees on a post or on posts during the 7 day (1 week) period.

Some of my wonderful readers are :

4 thoughts on “My first award… :)

Please leave your thoughts below: