life is more beautiful…

life is more beautiful

Life is more beautiful,

With the happiness as well as the problems,

For the fact you are here.

Life looked more beautiful,

The day I stopped running away,

And not hoping to change the past.

 *

Life started to seem more beautiful,

Since the day you taught me to deal with everything,

And live it day by day.

It’s then life started to seem more beautiful,

It’s then I realized how every detail of life is important,

How every moment of life is worth living.

So that later when I close my eyes and remember these moments,

I can live it again.

Life is beautiful because of you,

Life is more beautiful with you.

* * *

copyright2014

Please leave your thoughts below:

