You…

you

You, a tune stuck in my head.

*

You, a wish that will come true

*

You,  the only one I see

whenever I close my eyes.

*

You, a song, a whisper I hear whenever a breeze passes by.

*

You, an image, an art of yourself.

*

You, with a fragrance of your own.

*

You, in whose eyes I search myself.

*

You, with a smile which brightens my life.

*

You, who gives me the kind of feeling,

people write songs about.

*

You, the half story of my heart

And the rest is me.

*

A part of me keeps talking to you,

All day and  all night.

*

You, a risk worth taking.

*

You, the one I admire,

the one I love.

*

Be crazy, be true, be tribal, be YOU

***

copyright2013

Please leave your thoughts below:

